Fun place for ppl with children/single ladies

חדר פרטי בנכס מסוג וילה באירוח של Sarah

  1. 2 אורחים
  2. 1 חדר שינה
  3. 1 מיטה
  4. 1.5 חדרי רחצה משותפים
נקי לפי סטנדרט ניקיון מחמיר
המארח/ת התחייב/ה לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר בן 5 השלבים של Airbnb.
מותר להכניס חיות מחמד
לעתים קרובות אורחים מחפשים את השירות הפופולרי הזה
חלק מהמידע מוצג בשפת המקור.
Hi, I'm Sarah, I'm a bar tender (that means I work nights) and mother of one gorgeous little boy. my dog's name is muffin and cat's name's crumpet, kitten's name's toast. we r very social

You’ll love my place because of it's vibrant colours the cosiness, the location and the people. My place is good for couples with children or who love and have experience with children and single females only.

it's close to the CBD, nightlife, public transport, parks, pool/gym, shops
insta Sarah bumblebee

Plenty of storage in the room, fresh linens kept in room draws Arm chairs for book reading, net surfing etc. HDMR chord you can hook your laptop up and watch anything via the net on the TV. A kitchen to cook in.
Bright colours, good vibes. Lots of textures, good for sensory motor. indoor plants for clean air, warm friendly happy vibes. we will make you feel like part of our family!

מה המקום הזה מציע

חניה ללא תשלום
מותר להכניס חיות מחמד
מכונת כביסה
מיזוג אוויר
חצר אחורית
אין בנכס: גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני

בחירת תאריך לצ'ק-אין

כדי לקבל את המחיר המדויק צריך להוסיף את תאריכי הנסיעה
הוספת תאריך
הוספת תאריך

4.22 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews


איפה תהיו

Felixstow, דרום אוסטרליה, אוסטרליה

Very safe neighbourhood where all the mod cons are no more than a 10-20min walk. most neighbours in the complex are friendly I will fill you in when you get here if you like.

באירוח Sarah

  1. תאריך הצטרפות: אוקטובר 2016
  • 11 ביקורות
  • זהות מאומתת
INFJ here quite social but also like quiet time I have 2 cats, a dog and a toddler. I'm a bit of a fitness freak/avid cyclist. I love hosting people who have experience and love children because 2yr olds want to socialise share and greet people once they get over being shy. all of the animals are super friendly. almost all of the art and photography displayed in my home is my own work. i like to cook and will quite happily share if I have enough. I believe in being polite and having manners. if you are from a foreign country my co dependants will find you extra interesting. when I am being a guest I am highly communicative and will ask you questions if I have any and be polite an courteous. whether hosting or guesting I am always up for a drink and a chat.
INFJ here quite social but also like quiet time I have 2 cats, a dog and a toddler. I'm a bit of a fitness freak/avid cyclist. I love hosting people who have experience and love ch…

במהלך השהייה

I'm flexible, I can socialise when I have time. which is at least once a day. I will offer you tea and if I have just cooked dinner I love sharing food with like-minded people. you will always be greeted warmly
  • שפה: English
  • שיעור תגובה: 80%
  • זמן תגובה: תוך יום
כדי להגן על התשלום שלכם, אף פעם אל תעבירו כסף או תנהלו תקשורת מחוץ לאתר או לאפליקציה של Airbnb.

דברים שחשוב לדעת

כללי הבית

צ'ק-אין: אחרי 12:00
צ'ק-אאוט: 0:00
ללא עישון
ללא מסיבות או אירועים
מותר להביא חיות מחמד

בריאות ובטיחות

מחויבים לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר של Airbnb. להציג יותר
בכפוף להנחיות של Airbnb בנוגע לריחוק חברתי ולכל הקשור לקורונה
אין גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני
גלאי עשן
פיקדון - ייתכן שתחויבו בסכום של עד $143 בגין גרימת נזק לבית

מדיניות ביטולים