BE MY GUEST! Friendly and hospitable!

4.91מארח מצטיין

חדר פרטי בנכס מסוג בית מגורים באירוח של Patricia

4 אורחים, 2 חדרי שינה, 2 מיטות, 1 חדר רחצה פרטי
נקי לפי סטנדרט ניקיון מחמיר
המארח/ת התחייב/ה לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר בן 5 השלבים של Airbnb.
למארח/ת Patricia יש את התואר 'מארח מצטיין'
מארחים מצטיינים הם מארחים מנוסים שקיבלו דירוגים גבוהים, והם מחויבים לספק לאורחים שלהם חוויית אירוח מעולה.
מיקום מעולה
92% מהאנשים שהתארחו לאחרונה בנכס הזה נתנו למיקום דירוג של 5 כוכבים.
Please know that I live in the large home and enjoy having guests stay here.
House is between freeways 5 and 99.
Desirable and quiet neighborhood close to restaurants and shopping.
The house faces 30miles of bike path.
PRIME LOCATION
2 miles from the university
1 hour to kern river rafting.
2-3 hours to central coast beaches and Southern California (LA, Hollywood, Orange County), sequoia and Yosemite.
4 -5 hour drive to Bay Area, San Diego, Las Vegas.

הנכס
A stones' throw to best park in town. 30 miles of bike/ walking path.

Fishing, kayaking (depending upon our rain totals)and bird watching steps from the house.

Mountain bike trails across from house.

Many events including marathons, concerts and fundraisers at the park.

מה המקום הזה מציע

מטבח
Wi-Fi
חניה ללא תשלום
בריכה
מותר להכניס חיות מחמד
טלוויזיה
מיזוג אוויר
פאטיו או מרפסת
חצר אחורית
קמין פנימי

בחירת תאריך לצ'ק-אין

כדי לקבל את המחיר המדויק צריך להוסיף את תאריכי הנסיעה
צ'ק-אין
הוספת תאריך
צ'ק-אאוט
הוספת תאריך

4.91 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

ניקיון
דיוק
תקשורת
מיקום
צ'ק-אין
תמורה

איפה תהיו

בייקרספילד, קליפורניה, ארצות הברית

BEST PLACE IN TOWN!

Walk to BJ'S brewery, pf Chang, pizza rev, Starbucks, cpk, eureka burger and more. Walk to shop at dsw, tj max, target, Nordstrom rack and active shoe wear.

Two miles away is more entertainment such as movie theater, shops and restaurants.

Very quiet and safe neighborhood. Cuddle
Sack and end house.

באירוח Patricia

תאריך הצטרפות: מרץ 2016
  • 70 ביקורות
  • מארח מצטיין
I am a friendly, approachable, clean and quiet. I live in the house with my 17 year old wonderful and kind son. We tend to stay out of guests way. I resigned from my career as a principal for a private school to be a stay at home mom. I currently work with our local school district part time. I enjoy meeting people. I have hosted a variety of people from various parts of the world. I was raised in Berlin Germany and have held onto many European traits of the 70's. I live with my little dog in the 4,000sq.ft. House. I am approachable, clean and respect my guests travel itenerary. I am sure you will enjoy staying here whether it's for business or pleasure.
I am a friendly, approachable, clean and quiet. I live in the house with my 17 year old wonderful and kind son. We tend to stay out of guests way. I resigned from my career as a pr…

במהלך השהייה

I welcome guests, give them a tour and I am available as is needed.

I am very approachable and also respect guests travel time, hence, I do stay out of the way.

Patricia ברשימת המארחים המצטיינים

מארחים מצטיינים הם בעלי ניסיון רב ודירוג גבוה, והם מחויבים לספק לאורחים חוויות אירוח מעולות.
  • שפה: Deutsch
  • שיעור תגובה: 100%
  • זמן תגובה: בתוך שעה
כדי להגן על התשלום שלכם, אף פעם אל תעבירו כסף או תנהלו תקשורת מחוץ לאתר או לאפליקציה של Airbnb.

דברים שחשוב לדעת

כללי הבית

צ'ק-אין: 16:00 - 20:00
צ'ק-אאוט: 10:00
ללא מסיבות או אירועים
מותר להביא חיות מחמד
מותר לעשן

בריאות ובטיחות

מחויבים לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר של Airbnb. להציג יותר
בכפוף להנחיות של Airbnb בנוגע לריחוק חברתי ולכל הקשור לקורונה
גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני
גלאי עשן

מדיניות ביטולים

אפשרויות נוספות באזור בייקרספילד

מקומות אירוח נוספים באזור בייקרספילד: