Modoc Rural Retreat

4.81מארח מצטיין

חדר פרטי בנכס מסוג בית מגורים באירוח של Laura

3 אורחים, 1 חדר שינה, 2 מיטות, 1 חדר רחצה פרטי
נקי לפי סטנדרט ניקיון מחמיר
המארח/ת התחייב/ה לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר בן 5 השלבים של Airbnb.
למארח/ת Laura יש את התואר 'מארח מצטיין'
מארחים מצטיינים הם מארחים מנוסים שקיבלו דירוגים גבוהים, והם מחויבים לספק לאורחים שלהם חוויית אירוח מעולה.
מיקום מעולה
90% מהאנשים שהתארחו לאחרונה בנכס הזה נתנו למיקום דירוג של 5 כוכבים.
Beautiful views of the Warner Mountains to the east and devils garden to the west make this a truly breathtaking place. "In-law Suite" conveniently located near town on 10 acres for easy access to restaurants and shops but quiet and private. Great for pets. Come for a weekend escape or a quick stop through. Message me for long term stay options, whole house rental, or additional people. I often host travel nurses, detailed federal employees and others for longer periods of time.

הנכס
"In-law Suite" accessed with private entrance. Enter on the main floor to a mudroom, laundry, bathroom with shower, and storage space. Downstairs includes a queen sized bed, day bed, kitchenette and electric fireplace. All of this area is private and separated from the rest of the house by a door. Shared full kitchen, living room, and outdoor entertaining areas on main floor.

איפה תישנו?

חדר שינה 1
1 מיטה זוגית רחבה, 1 מיטת יחיד

מה המקום הזה מציע

מטבח
Wi-Fi
חניה ללא תשלום
מותר להכניס חיות מחמד
טלוויזיה
מכונת כביסה
מייבש כביסה
פאטיו או מרפסת
חצר אחורית
קמין פנימי

בחירת תאריך לצ'ק-אין

כדי לקבל את המחיר המדויק צריך להוסיף את תאריכי הנסיעה
צ'ק-אין
הוספת תאריך
צ'ק-אאוט
הוספת תאריך

4.81 out of 5 stars from 79 reviews

ניקיון
דיוק
תקשורת
מיקום
צ'ק-אין
תמורה

איפה תהיו

Alturas, קליפורניה, ארצות הברית

Spacious and quiet. Check out beautiful sunrises, sunsets, and countless stars.

באירוח Laura

תאריך הצטרפות: פברואר 2015
  • 93 ביקורות
  • זהות מאומתת
  • מארח מצטיין
I am a Farm Advisor in Northern California for UC Cooperative Extension. I enjoy hiking and traveling locally and around the world. I have a beautiful dog and have enjoyed exploring the great outdoors with her. My favorite place I have ever traveled was the south island of New Zealand but last year I traveled to Portugal and Spain to hike the Camino Portuguese to Santiago de Compostela. Amazing 120 mile journey. I enjoy a host who wants to sit out on the deck and have a beer while the sun is setting and a clean and tidy place to lay my head for the evening. A host that knows the natural wonders of the area they are in helps me a lot to decide what to do and where to go. I host people in my house all the time and enjoy hearing their life stories and their aspirations.
I am a Farm Advisor in Northern California for UC Cooperative Extension. I enjoy hiking and traveling locally and around the world. I have a beautiful dog and have enjoyed explorin…

Laura ברשימת המארחים המצטיינים

מארחים מצטיינים הם בעלי ניסיון רב ודירוג גבוה, והם מחויבים לספק לאורחים חוויות אירוח מעולות.
  • שפה: English
  • שיעור תגובה: 100%
  • זמן תגובה: בתוך שעה
כדי להגן על התשלום שלכם, אף פעם אל תעבירו כסף או תנהלו תקשורת מחוץ לאתר או לאפליקציה של Airbnb.

דברים שחשוב לדעת

כללי הבית

צ'ק-אין: אחרי 14:00
צ'ק-אאוט: 11:00
ללא עישון
ללא מסיבות או אירועים
מותר להביא חיות מחמד

בריאות ובטיחות

מחויבים לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר של Airbnb. להציג יותר
בכפוף להנחיות של Airbnb בנוגע לריחוק חברתי ולכל הקשור לקורונה
גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני
גלאי עשן
פיקדון - ייתכן שתחויבו בסכום של עד $200 בגין גרימת נזק לבית

מדיניות ביטולים