Quiet Garden 2bed Flat, Loughton, Central Line

נכס שלם מסוג יחידה להשכרה באירוח של Victoria

3 אורחים, 1 חדר שינה, 3 מיטות, 1 חדר רחצה
כל הבית
כשתזמינו דירה, הנכס כולו יעמוד לרשותכם.
נקי לפי סטנדרט ניקיון מחמיר
המארח/ת התחייב/ה לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר בן 5 השלבים של Airbnb.
מיקום מעולה
100% מהאנשים שהתארחו לאחרונה בנכס הזה נתנו למיקום דירוג של 5 כוכבים.
חוויית צ'ק-אין מצוינת
100% מהאורחים בתקופה האחרונה נתנו דירוג של 5 כוכבים לתהליך הצ'ק-אין.
Two-bedroom garden flat for rent which sleeps 3 people. 1 single and 1 double bedroom. This is a first floor maisonette flat with private entrance garden, parking. It is clean and quiet. Living room has a dining table by the window with a view. There is Wi-fi, dishwasher, washing mashing, microwave.
The flat is in a quiet and safe residential area 10min walk to Loughton tube station, on Central Line, 35min to the City, 45min to West end. Tube is opened 24 hours on Fr and Sat.

הנכס
The whole flat is for your use! A small singe bedroom, and a large double bedroom, with huge wardrobe, mirror, bedside tables, and make-up mirrored chest. Living room with sofa, TV, table and chairs, cupboard where you can hang your coats.
Fully fitted kitchen is for you to cook.
A bathroom with the bathtub and shower, and all of the soaps, shower gels, shampoo and conditioner provided, together with towels.

איפה תישנו?

חדר שינה
1 מיטה זוגית, 1 מיטת יחיד
סלון
1 מיטה זוגית, 1 ספה

מה המקום הזה מציע

גישה לאגם
מטבח
Wi-Fi
חניה ללא תשלום
טלוויזיה
מכונת כביסה
מייבש כביסה
חצר אחורית
מייבש שיער
מקרר

בחירת תאריך לצ'ק-אין

כדי לקבל את המחיר המדויק צריך להוסיף את תאריכי הנסיעה
צ'ק-אין
הוספת תאריך
צ'ק-אאוט
הוספת תאריך

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

ניקיון
דיוק
תקשורת
מיקום
צ'ק-אין
תמורה

איפה תהיו

Essex, אנגליה, בריטניה

The flat is 8-10 min walk to Loughton tube station, there is also a big supermarket next to the station, and quite a nice Loughton high street with bars, Essex clubs, shops and pubs.
Beautiful Epping forest is near by.
10 min walk to from the flat is a large green space with free tennis courts, a little river and a pond with swans (I added some pictures), I normally go there for walks and runs at the weekend.

באירוח Victoria

  1. תאריך הצטרפות: יוני 2016
  • 4 ביקורות
  • זהות מאומתת
I live in London, originally from Russia. Work in financial services, and also marketing. Interests: yoga, dance, creative stuff, healthy lifestyle choices, business projects.

במהלך השהייה

I am available on a phone and can come in in person to help with any issues.
  • שפות: English, Русский
  • שיעור תגובה: 100%
  • זמן תגובה: בתוך שעה
כדי להגן על התשלום שלכם, אף פעם אל תעבירו כסף או תנהלו תקשורת מחוץ לאתר או לאפליקציה של Airbnb.

דברים שחשוב לדעת

כללי הבית

לא מתאים לילדים (בגיל 2-‏12)
ללא עישון
לא מקבלים בעלי חיים
ללא מסיבות או אירועים

בריאות ובטיחות

מחויבים לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר של Airbnb. להציג יותר
בכפוף להנחיות של Airbnb בנוגע לריחוק חברתי ולכל הקשור לקורונה
גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני
גלאי עשן

מדיניות ביטולים