דילוג לתוכן
חדר פרטי בנכס מסוג בית פרטי באירוח של Auntie
1 אורח2 חדרי שינה1 מיטה1 חדר רחצה פרטי
נקי לפי סטנדרט ניקיון מחמיר
המארח/ת התחייב/ה לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר בן 5 השלבים של Airbnb.
צ'ק-אין עצמי
אפשר לעשות צ'ק-אין בעזרת הכספת למפתחות.
Uh-oh, kicked out of your house? Got in trouble? Or you just want a time out from your significant other? And heck no if you call a friend/family and they find out your business! You don't need anymore drama, but spaaaaaace! haha. I have room in my daughter's snowboard/ski room for you to crash in.

Come in. Welcome. Aloha. Please remove your shoes at the door and slide them under the shoe bench. There are new house slippers for you in the basket for you to use and keep. Mahalo. Would you like some homemade, fresh baked cookies while you are settling in? A soy latte?

My guests often don't want to leave as soon as they come over since its secluded with just a few windows in the front of the home. Its like being on vacation, in Hawaii. And what better person to host an AirB&B: a local islander, myself. Nope, I won't do the hula for you, even if I danced for years growing up on Oahu'. Haha!

Your guest room is located on the opposite side of the house, a bit far from the master bedroom & office; if anything, I can't hear a thing from your room to my room. So you will have lots of privacy in your space. There are brand new, plush hand, face, and body towels for you as well. As you can tell, my house is decorated mostly with Ikea furnishing -- its cheap, modern, comfortable and kid friendly, as how I enjoy living. I want my guests to feel welcome and not in a museum, not thinking they will break everything.

מה המקום הזה מציע

חניה ללא תשלום
טלוויזיה עם חבילת כבלים בסיסית
מכונת כביסה
מייבש כביסה
קמין פנימי
שמירת מזוודות ותיקים
מייבש שיער
אין בנכס: גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני

בחירת תאריך לצ'ק-אין

כדי לקבל את המחיר המדויק צריך להוסיף את תאריכי הנסיעה
הוספת תאריך
הוספת תאריך

4.86 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews


איפה תהיו

University Place, וושינגטון, ארצות הברית

I have the friendliest neighbors who we all take care of each other in time of need and make sure the neighborhood is safe. Since we've lived in our home for over eight years, there hasn't been any buglary or other "police incidence".

באירוח Auntie

תאריך הצטרפות: פברואר 2014
  • 41 ביקורות
  • זהות מאומתת
I'm the youngest child of two older brothers, raised by my brothers and father. Should that sum me up? The dare-devil, adventure-seeking, tomboy (however, my daughters have tapped into my girly-girl side), born and raised in Hawaii. Lived here in Washington for many years. Attended WSU. I snowboard, snowshoe, rock climb, cross-country ski, surf, scuba dive, hike…basically anything adrenaline rushing doing it outdoors being challenged and laughing out loud at myself (and my daughters -- I mean, why did we have kids? haha). If I'm not on a mountain, or down under the water, I'm enjoying adventure at home, delving into any kind of domestic hobby there is. From baking the impossible French croissants from scratch, to conjuring up the best chocolate chip cookie, to seeing if I can knit a beanie via youtube. My high in life is watching others smile, even if its trying my foods saying, "Is it good? Is it good? I need more feedback!" Or giving my hand knit beanies to friends, saying, "I made that sh*&^%t!". I also recently started my own Etsy account if you're interested: "soylattesandknits". You'll see a ton of my obsessive knitting designs online…and well, in my own home. Anything bought, I always wonder how much money it would cost if I made it my own. I'm that girl who enjoys recycling, thrift store shopping, being earth friendly (no comment about my Ford truck, yikes!). I'm also in patient care as well and grew up in customer service in a family owned business, so hosting AirB&B is sort of chump change when you already have a Doctorate's in Motherhood. Haha! My first AirB&B guests, I was like "This is weird. I always have friends over, but to charge them money this time??" Entertaining/hosting, I believe has always been natural to me -- did hula competions and bank commercials as a kid. Ah, youngest children... 5 things I can't live without: my daughters, dark chocolate, soy lattes, chocolate chip cookies, and as much as I can carry on a conversation, I enjoy lots and lots of quiet time. Countries I’ve been to: -Phillipines -Japan -Canada -Germany -France -Italy -Switzerland -Iceland -Austria -Spain -England -Netherlands -Sweden -Norway -Denmark -Czech Republic -Finland -New Zealand -Australia -Portugual -Ireland States I’ve been to: -Washington (duh!) -Hawaii (duh!) -Oregon -California -Idaho -Colorado -Arizona -Arkansas -Utah -Nevada -New Mexico -Oklahoma -Kentucky -Texas -Louisiana -Alaska My motto in life: You are who you are from and through other people... Solo Female Traveler? I’ve traveled to over ten countries solo so I know how scary it can be! But I have the most fun in my home (domestic godess —eh, em’! Haha.) as well as when I’m on holiday. Welcome to my home. I will make sure you feel safe in my home. Need recommendations on what to do around the area? Need a buddy to hang out with? I know a lot about outdoor Washington state. Depending on my schedule (just message me, I’m usually free on Sunday, Mondays and Tuesdays), I can take you along my adventures: snowboarding, skiing, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking, biking, ferry boat ride to other islands, exploring the city, even yoga sessions at a studio in Seattle! For a negotiated fee of my time (and smiles) I can take you places, take pictures/videos of you using my Canon DSLR 80D/Go Pro/cell phone and upload it to a USB (fee also negotiable), capturing moments to show-off, rather share (Haha!) with your family and friends. I can teach you too snowboard too! I used to be a volunteer outdoor recreation helper and heck, my daughters will tell you we couldn’t sit still every weekend, they were my side kick outdoor buddies — they are now at that age they can tell you how many hikes, snowshoeing, rock climbing, snowboarding, biking days we covered, even played hooky to play outside with mom! I have a season’s pass to Crystal Mountain Ski Resort and Timberline/Mount Hood, Oregon if you want to ski/snowboard and can get you a discount — just ask! Travel Time from my home: From/To Airport: 47 mins via vehicle (at around 4 p.m. to 6 p.m during the weekdays, there may be heavy traffic, to warn you) To Mount Rainer (hiking, site-seeing): 1 hour and 28 minutes via vehicle. To Seattle (city exploring): 58 minutes via vehicle. To the World Famous Chamber’s Bay Golf Club (golfing): 4 minutes via vehicle or just walk! To Crystal Mountain Ski Resort (ski/snowboard): 1 hour 54 minutes via vehicle. To The Summit at Snoqualmie Ski Resort (ski/snowboard): 1 hour 22 minutes via vehicle. To Timberline/Mount Hood, Oregon Ski Resort (ski/snowboard): 3 hours and 36 minutes via vehicle. I’d be happy to do a day trip, leave my home at 5 a.m. and get back to my home by 8 p.m. If you’d like I can take you to Portland and the surroundings via my “uber” as well. Just negotiate a fee with me! Activities I offer/teach and you can rent gear from me (fee negotiable); I ask that you sign a waiver making sure you are healthy enough and understand you are at your own risk! Winter Sports: -Snowshoeing -Cross-country skiing -Snowboarding -Skiing Fall/Spring/Summer: -Hiking -Biking Spring/Summer: -Stand-up-Paddle Boarding (right down the street from me!) -Surfing (I usually head to La Push or West Port about 2 hour drive to there) I’m also a member at The Grinning Yogi in Seattle: join me if you want. I can get a discount for you! Vegan or Vegetarian? Well you’re up my alley — me too! My travel to Australia brought me to discover vegan energy balls. They shun Starbucks there and with your coffee, they serve energy balls. I have conjured up my own superfoods vegan energy balls recipe (my colleagues and first guinea pig Airbnb guest loved them, she helped herself to more than 2! Haha!) and would love to serve them with my famous cafe’ latte for a light breakfast. It has nuts in them and some energy balls are gluten free — do let me know ahead of time if you are allergic and I’ll conjure up something else! I’ll message you the ingredients if you wish.
I'm the youngest child of two older brothers, raised by my brothers and father. Should that sum me up? The dare-devil, adventure-seeking, tomboy (however, my daughters have tapped…
במהלך השהייה
I am a full-time student "again" (I'm in the medical field) and will be in and out of my home; for your privacy, my family will be scarce when you are our guests, as it will just be myself hosting. I will respect your privacy.

Yes, I'm a bit of a joker. Please note that I'm a sarcastic, easy-going, funny girl with good heart. Whatever the reason you are here as a solo sleeper, be it calling quits with your wife/husband -- trying it solo for a bit (believe me, I've heard many stories of some AirB&B hosts, many of which the guests are going through rough times; I understand completely!), wanting to travel alone and be comfortable in a family home, seeking out possible move to the area, here for a business conference, to play golf at Chamber's Bay, to attend a concert at the Tacoma Dome, here to drop off the "kid" to one of the University schools in the surrounding area, or a military soldier just here for an assignment…I will accomodate to your privacy. I can chit chat with you if time permits, or if you're an introvert (my one kid is an introvert and the other is an extrovert) and would rather be to yourself -- I understand completely. Please let me know what your wishes are. Mahalo.
I am a full-time student "again" (I'm in the medical field) and will be in and out of my home; for your privacy, my family will be scarce when you are our guests, as it will just b…
  • שיעור תגובה: 100%
  • זמן תגובה: בתוך שעה
כדי להגן על התשלום שלכם, אף פעם אל תעבירו כסף או תנהלו תקשורת מחוץ לאתר או לאפליקציה של Airbnb.

דברים שחשוב לדעת

כללי הבית
צ'ק-אאוט: 12:00
צ'ק-אין עצמי עם תיבה עם מנעול
בריאות ובטיחות
מחויבים לתהליך הניקיון המחמיר של Airbnb. להציג יותר
בכפוף להנחיות של Airbnb בנוגע לריחוק חברתי ולכל הקשור לקורונה
אין גלאי פחמן חד-חמצני
גלאי עשן
מדיניות ביטולים

אפשרויות נוספות באזור University Place

מקומות אירוח נוספים באזור University Place: